onex.com
Search
Investor Information / Shareholder Information / Analyst Coverage text size [+][]
Analyst Coverage
This listing of analyst coverage of Onex is provided as reference only for investors and other interested parties. Any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Onex' performance made by analysts covering Onex are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predications of Onex Corporation or its management. The listing below does not imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.

Scott Chan
Canaccord Genuity
161 Bay Street
Suite 3000, PO Box 516
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S1
schan@canaccordgenuity.com
(416) 869-3549

Phil Hardie
Scotia Capital Inc.
40 King Street West, 66th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5W 2X6
phil_hardie@scotiacapital.com
(416) 863-7430

Paul Holden
CIBC World Markets, Inc.
161 Bay Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5J 2S8
paul.holden@cibc.ca
(416) 594-8417

Geoffrey Kwan 
RBC Capital Markets
666 Burrard Street, 21st Floor
Vancouver, British Columbia
V6C 3B1
geoffrey.kwan@rbccm.com
(604) 257-7195

Bert Powell
BMO Capital Markets
100 King Street West, 3rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5X 1H3
bert.powell@bmo.com
(416) 359-4000

Anoop Prihar
GMP Securities L.P.
145 King Street West, 3rd Floor
Toronto, Ontario
M5H 1J8
anoopp@gmpsecurities.com
(416) 367-8600


Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Onex' performance made by the analysts covering Onex are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predications of Onex Corporation or its management. Onex does not by its reference above imply any endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.